Fellowship Board of Directors

The Fellowship Board of Directors is comprised of six district directors elected the second year of the biennium (to a two-year term of office), and a President who is appointed by the Governor-Elect.

Officers listed below will serve the 2018-2020 biennium.

Link to printable CONTACT LIST

Click on names below for email address:

Attention: The internal data of table “1” is corrupted!



In which District is your club?